News center

MORE
  • China's accessio...

Profile

Position:Home > About us > Profile

Hubei shenzhou express Co., Ltd. was established in December 15, 2014, extending its main Japanese concept of enterprise management culture, the company founder has more than ten years and Nippon Express, Nissan, Dongfeng Honda, Guangzhou Honda, Dongfeng Peugeot Citroen Automobile experience working on automotive parts logistics services business is very familiar with.

    
Our team uphold the responsibility, to play, to not live up to the trust of your customers conviction, strong motivation to break through and overcome difficulties; effectively meet customer requirements. To win the trust of customers. Rapid completion of the accumulation of customer resources. As competition speed external environment, enhance all-round customer requirements, and thus also promote China Express Logistics Management has been increasing. Shenzhou Express Logistics through careful preparation and planning, as well as long-term, long-term unremitting efforts. Gradually formed warehousing, packaging, distribution, transportation, industrial cleaning for the core business, the business scope of the radiation pattern of the country.

    
People-oriented scientific and effective organizational structure, established a mature and effective internal management mechanism, can continue to promote the healthy development of a strong corporate culture. Corporate culture as a guide, with full confidence to go all out for customers to reduce logistics costs, providing customers with efficient, fast, safe and satisfactory service for our customers, stakeholders, the community to create value, promote harmony and a better society and efforts. Shenzhou Express Logistics to the scientific and effective organizational structure, established a mature and effective internal management mechanism, we can continue to promote the healthy development of a strong corporate culture. Corporate culture as a guide, with full confidence to go all out for customers to reduce logistics costs, providing customers with efficient, fast, safe and satisfactory service for our customers, stakeholders, the community to create value, promote harmony and a better society and efforts.
    
Currently 25 professionals, company employees 40 people, plus the company's own contract vehicle supporting up to 41 units, are currently established business department and offices in Wuhan, Shiyan, Xiangyang, we planned 2016 Year - in 2018 in Guangzhou, Changsha, Zhengzhou, Wuxi established strongholds.

公司资讯

MORE
  • 神州通运于2016年8月8日正式...

  • 将采取七举措推动中国物流市场

  • 将采取七举措推动中国物流市场

联系方式

MORE
 

湖北神州通运物流有限公司

联系人:刘先生 

 

座机:027-84397117 027-84397227

 

邮箱:sztoyun@

 

联系地址:湖北武汉市经济技术开发区枫树四路四 方交通物流园东区4栋

 

 

公司简介

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

湖北神州通运物流有限公司成立于2014年12月15日,其主要延伸日资企业管理理念文化,公司创始人有十年以上与日本通运、东风日产、东风本田、广汽本田、神龙汽车等合作经验,对汽车零部件物流服务业务非常熟悉。

    公司团队秉持责任、担当,以绝不辜负客户信任的坚定信念,以强大的精神动力冲破和克服重重困难;有效的满足客户要求。赢得客户的信赖。快速完成客户资源的积累。随着外部环境的竞争提速,客户要求的全方位提升,进而也促进神州通运物流管理不断提升。神州通运物流经过精心筹备和谋划,以及长远、长期不懈的努力。逐步形成仓储、包装、配送、运输、工业清洗为核心业务,经营范围辐射全国的格局。

    公司以人为本科学有效的组织结构,建立起成熟而有效的内部管理机制,能够持续有力的促进健康发展的企业文化。以企业文化为指引,以饱满的信心,全力以赴为客户降低物流成本,为客户提供高效、迅捷、安全、满意的服务,为客户、相关方、社会创造价值,推动社会的和谐及美好而努力。神州通运物流要以科学有效的组织结构,建立起成熟而有效的内部管理机制,能够持续有力的促进健康发展的企业文化。以企业文化为指引,以饱满的信心,全力以赴为客户降低物流成本,为客户提供高效、迅捷、安全、满意的服务,为客户、相关方、社会创造价值,推动社会的和谐及美好而努力。
    公司目前专业人才25名,公司职员40人,公司自有加配套合同车辆达41台,公司目前在武汉、十堰、襄阳均以建立营业部及办事处、计划在2016年-2018年在广州、长沙、郑州、无锡建立据点。